zodiac... taurus

Dating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect adeniyiDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect pekafrecklesDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect umamDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect inderDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect sofie9636Dating Prospect crucilynDating Prospect circelaDating Prospect denisDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect wulanDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect kabonDating Prospect di4144
Go Dating Now eugene

eugene

56, male, single

Balaganka, Russian Federation

Looking for my second half

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: Russian

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Tried it Once

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tobikingcarshopping

Dealmakers: a life partneraffectionatefamily kindwomen full of passion

Meetups: a walk in the parka cup of coffee firstany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsamericaany place where will be possible to enjoy something new while sane :d

Dating Prospect marinaDating Prospect solnce555Dating Prospect stevanusrizalDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect olegDating Prospect dodyDating Prospect firuzaDating Prospect charbelDating Prospect annahew23Dating Prospect yulechkaDating Prospect reginaDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect zarinaDating Prospect alexdonDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect mahmoudakot