religion... methodist

Dating Prospect olegDating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect mannasDating Prospect crucilynDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect melDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect adeniyiDating Prospect tiffythompDating Prospect sashaDating Prospect kabonDating Prospect inderDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect aituarDating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect denisDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect annDating Prospect annahew23Dating Prospect ksenia
Go Dating Now zkaterina

zkaterina

32, female, single

New York, United States

Let's talk and see if we hit it off

Hi all! My name is Katerina and I was diagnosed with cerebral palsy when I was just a baby. I get around in a manual wheelchair when outside my home and usually have an aide to push me or my mother or father as help me sometimes. At home I use a power-assist wheelchair so that I can push myself. I also use a walker and sometimes my loftstrand crutches for short distances, especially when I am at home. I graduated high school a few years back and have just started attending college. I can only take one or two classes a semester because I have a learning disability and although I can write, I cannot take notes because my writing is so slow, so I tape record my classes. My mom helps me with my studies, so writes and types for me, so that I can finish my assignments more quickly. Other than school, I love country music and go to almost every concert that comes around this area from NYC to Atlantic City to Philadelphia. My favorites are Luke Bryan, Chris Young, Luke Combs, Carrie Underwood and Carly Pearce. I go to Nashville every year for 10 days during the CMA Music Festival. That is where I get to know all of the country music stars -- I meet them and go to their fan club parties there and lots of concerts -- all day long from 8am until 1AM for four days. The rest of the days and nights are filled with more concerts at the benefits and fan club parties and award show -- CMT Music Awards, and the honkey-tonks on and off Broadway. My other interests include glamping -- my parents just sold our travel trailer with 2 slide-outs, bt it was like having a small apartment to camp in. We, along with one of my girlfriends, camped pretty much up and down the east coast from Florida up to Massachusetts. My dad has a boat so I go deep sea fishing from time to time too. I have two dogs -- a beagle, Sophie and a chihuahua, Chelsea. Did I mention I love to talk -- so I make friends where ever I go.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Charismatic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Methodist

Education: High School

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect irinaDating Prospect wulanDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect reginaDating Prospect umamDating Prospect circelaDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect annaDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect dodyDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect perfectlyimperfectDating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect mircearoDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect vinnyDating Prospect manjul