personality... witty

Dating Prospect denisDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect vinnyDating Prospect gennadyDating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect solnce555Dating Prospect carolphuongvyDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect kabonDating Prospect adeniyiDating Prospect yulechkaDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect olegDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect umam
Default Female Profile

theorogers82

38, female, single

Louisville, United States

hello

I'm a positive person, my friends say I'm very devoted and kind ..but you will tell me what you think) I'm a woman...i don't like being alone...at all...I've heard that people do find their second halves on sites like this one..and I want to try, I have been lucky in life and now I'm looking to be lucky in love. Responsible at work and with family, sincere, compassionate, self-critical, punctual.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Witty

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pekafrecklesDating Prospect helenDating Prospect sonyDating Prospect melDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect mannasDating Prospect dodyDating Prospect crucilynDating Prospect annaseaDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect perfectlyimperfectDating Prospect charbelDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect tiffythompDating Prospect anpgDating Prospect circelaDating Prospect alex7russiaDating Prospect debbie