personality... tidy

Dating Prospect mircearoDating Prospect umamDating Prospect firuzaDating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect annaDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect mahmoudakotDating Prospect charbelDating Prospect dodyDating Prospect alex7russiaDating Prospect zarinaDating Prospect sonyDating Prospect andrepjDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect anpgDating Prospect perfectlyimperfectDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect mannasDating Prospect andijava
Default Male Profile

tomlus

58, male, widowed

Malaga, Spain

LET'S JOIN THE LAST TRAIN TOGETHER

I am outgoing, passionate, independent, sincere, educated and fun. I am also health conscious and ethical. I am open minded and hardworking. I am looking for someone who wants connection. who wants to have a good life. I am not a juggler when it comes to dating so I am selective and I know exactly what I like. I like to travel and discover new places or go back to the ones I like. I love to discover new cultures and traditions, and I have a genuine interest in helping others achieve their potential in life. In my spare time I like to cook, sing, dance even when I am alone at home, touch base with my close friends or go to the movies. In general, I enjoy all that this cosmopolitan city has to offer in terms of music and other types cultural activities. I like to listen to jazz, country, blues, and salsa music. Friends describe me as easy going, sociable, compassionate, and flexible because I am trying to make the best of all situations I always have time for football especially when my favourite team, football club Barcelona is playing.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Tidy

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Spain

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect juliannyDating Prospect melDating Prospect pekafrecklesDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect meltayDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect melinDating Prospect annaseaDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect yulechkaDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect inderDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect helenDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect aituar