personality... sophisticated

Dating Prospect stevanusrizalDating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect perfectlyimperfectDating Prospect sashaDating Prospect alexdonDating Prospect melDating Prospect reginaDating Prospect alex7russiaDating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect carolphuongvyDating Prospect melinDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect juliannyDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect inderDating Prospect manjulDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect mannasDating Prospect ardi
Default Male Profile

smilemeaz

61, male, divorced

San Juan Capistrano, United States

I am looking for a long term relationship with respectful,honesty and open minded.

I'm a honest, open and loving man who is settled and happy with my life. I believe in good communication, strong affection, loyalty and kindness. I like fun and can find it doing most anything. I've been told I have a good sense of humor..I enjoy lots of affection and believe it's part of the glue that keeps a relationship together. Of course that along with good communication, mutual respect and obviously sharing some tastes for the same things. I love to travel to meet the one I love. And I love to kiss...A woman with wrinkles from laughing too much, emotionally available, extremely funny and very smart. A co-conspirator who craves the outdoors. A strong, independent woman who wants a man in kind. Knows there is great beauty in quiet, with a time and place for the music of life. Looks in the mirror and likes what she sees. A love for work and play...and knows the difference between them. Lives life like there is no tomorrow yet wisely plans for there to be one. A risk taker who knows when to quit. Passionate about the things you love and sharing them with me. You know who you are and how to express it. Compassionate and kind. A gentle woman who knows that the 'key' is the courage, wisdom and backbone to understand that the only way around it. it Knowing what it's like or can find the humor in having. Being a good friend is a great start. I enjoy spending time with people who are kind and compassionate toward others, who can laugh at life and have fun with it..Be the person you want to attract...Today is yours, Tomorrow is a mystery..so let live life to the fullest..Be the person you want to attract.....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Sophisticated

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect annDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect olegDating Prospect gennadyDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect annaDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect crucilynDating Prospect solnce555Dating Prospect andrepjDating Prospect yulechkaDating Prospect mircearoDating Prospect wulanDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect tatyana