personality... respectful

Dating Prospect mircearoDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect emmyDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect annDating Prospect kabonDating Prospect solnce555Dating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect helenDating Prospect vinnyDating Prospect inderDating Prospect reginaDating Prospect pekafrecklesDating Prospect umamDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect sashaDating Prospect manjulDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect meltay
Default Male Profile

ffffffffffffffffffff

41, male, single

Puhulpola, Lebanon

Where is my Queen???? I'm looking for her

A humorous, sensible, enthusiastic and affectionate person who consider life as a great adventure to try with the right person as far as you are lucky to find her and work hard to make your love support and make the relationship last forever

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Respectful

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Lebanon

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Security

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

shazzy2

39, female, single

Perth, Australia

looking for my soul mate

Hello my name is Sharon. am from a mix parent. grew up in France so i speak french . i am self employed. trying to start up my business here .I am a down to earth, fun, happy person. I was lucky enough to live overseas and travel through my twentys and now enjoy the simple things in life like being with friends, enjoying the beach, sunshine, festivals, arts, music, being outdoors, photography . BBQ's and keeping fit and healthy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Respectful

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect annahew23Dating Prospect anpgDating Prospect mannasDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect denisDating Prospect agnesDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect circelaDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect alex7russiaDating Prospect sonyDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect dennisDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect marina