personality... realistic

Dating Prospect yulechkaDating Prospect sashaDating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect melDating Prospect melinDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect adeniyiDating Prospect helenDating Prospect umamDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect sonyDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect annasea
Default Female Profile

dutchbutterfly

35, female, single

Deventer, Netherlands

Looking for that one australian guy that can make me smile again

Hello i am a dutch girl living in the Netherlands and who is looking for my australian prince.. i know i live way over here but i think that can be changed. i hope to move there as soon as i can because i want to work with animals that sadly enough dont live here not even in the zoo. i love kids and wont mind if mister right have kids already. for more information please feel free to contact me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Realistic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Netherlands

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

eldashawil

25, female, single

North York, Canada

Excited for whatever comes my way...

18 year old actress in Toronto. Majoring in Theatre Studies at York University. I am a big comic book and video game fan, love to watch movies and tv shows. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle with the ice cream/pizza craving that is pretty committed to my stomach.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect anpgDating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect manjulDating Prospect galaDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect juliannyDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect gennadyDating Prospect olegDating Prospect solnce555Dating Prospect mikeyrusspbDating Prospect aituarDating Prospect denisDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect sofie9636Dating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect andrepjDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect wulan