personality... protective

Dating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect annDating Prospect anpgDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect andrepjDating Prospect solnce555Dating Prospect stevanusrizalDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect alex7russiaDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect melinDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect annaDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect marina
Default Male Profile

665bigboy

55, male, relationship

Anaheim, United States

i am a nice guy looking for a women to have fun with and maby more.

i like to go for walks in the park and go out for dinner with the right person .i also like my job wich is a truck driver.i am a oner operraitorand i own it all so the right women perferd ok.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Protective

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect elenaDating Prospect tiffythompDating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect agnesDating Prospect charbelDating Prospect emmyDating Prospect annaseaDating Prospect sonyDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect sofie9636Dating Prospect sashaDating Prospect mircearoDating Prospect juliannyDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect alexdonDating Prospect firuzaDating Prospect adeniyiDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect crucilynDating Prospect kabon