personality... perfectionist

Dating Prospect melinDating Prospect mikoblazeDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect debbieDating Prospect denisDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect wulanDating Prospect dodyDating Prospect sashaDating Prospect sonyDating Prospect agnesDating Prospect pekafrecklesDating Prospect crucilynDating Prospect perfectlyimperfectDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect firuzaDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect sofie9636Dating Prospect oleg
Default Female Profile

irem

24, female, single

Asagi Sevindikli, Turkey

Hi :)

Hi :) I am Irem. I am 18 years old, student. I am a thoughtfull, sensitive, sincere and generous person, i have a pure heart. I also have a good sense of humour, i love to stay positive and happy. I love nature, walking in the forest or at a park or at a beachside, while looking at the beautiful things. I am doing pilates regularly. I love writing, reading, cooking and drawing. I also love visiting museums, i love to travel, i am interested in history. I love learning about other cultures & countries.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Turkey

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect annDating Prospect mircearoDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect gennadyDating Prospect inderDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect juliannyDating Prospect melDating Prospect yulechkaDating Prospect anna