personality... helpful

Dating Prospect adeniyiDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect meltayDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect annDating Prospect zarinaDating Prospect circelaDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect mahmoudakotDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect perfectlyimperfectDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect manjulDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect anastasiya
Default Male Profile

kelly

59, male, single

Cleveland, United States

I am loyal, responsible, active, responsible, loving, caring, sharing, kindhearted,warm, accommodating,compassionate,tolerant,laid back type,outgoing,

My name is Erickson Kelly. I was born on the 20th of May, 1962 at Baptist Hospital of Miami Florida. I started A & A Children Academy at 6 and later on continued from Calvary Baptist Church Schools. I was very playful at school and it affected my academic works. I joined the Military academy at the age of 16. I was in the boarding school so my parents visit me once in a while. I didn't spend much time at home. My mom was a head teacher and dad was in the medical field.. I fought in the Gulf war in 1990 to 1991. The gulf war was fought to liberate Kuwait from autocratic rule of the late Saddam. I had a pretty bad experience.. I am an E-6 Staff Sergeant (SSG). I also act as a platoon sergeant in the absence of the Sergeant First Class. I am the leader of my squad. I am a noncommission officer and I work in the senior management of the military. As you already know, I am currently stationed in nili, thats afghanistan.I have to let you know that I am on my second mission to nili but was bagram on my mission and I have already spent 3yrs here in afghanistan. My first mission to afghanistan was in 2000. My mission ended in 2003. When back to the States, I found out that my ex betrayed my love by going in for another man. She cost me a lost. She misused my properties so I paid her off. I was in love with her with all my heart but she let me down. I was with her for 8years.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Helpful

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect alex7russiaDating Prospect sashaDating Prospect denisDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect anpgDating Prospect wulanDating Prospect kabonDating Prospect annahew23Dating Prospect inderDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect mannasDating Prospect olegDating Prospect iyanDating Prospect andrepjDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect pekafrecklesDating Prospect juliannyDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect regina