personality... confident

Dating Prospect dodyDating Prospect annaDating Prospect tiffythompDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect charbelDating Prospect mahmoudakotDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect inderDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect annahew23Dating Prospect umamDating Prospect vladimirDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect anpgDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect alexdonDating Prospect sofie9636Dating Prospect carolphuongvy
Go Dating Now bedofroses4u

bedofroses4u

47, male, single

East Melbourne, Australia

if you are real and honest caring looking for a serious relationship let get to know about each

I am tender, confident, kind, caring, honest, polite, faithful, trustworthy and simple man. I enjoy being funny as it is always pleasant to experience positive emotions. In addition, I like to have fun with my family and friends, like to smile and keep people around me smiling. I like honesty, trust, respect, caring

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Turkey

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

teddie21

28, male, single

Kapanikian, Philippines

Simple and Happy life? Talk to me.

I love the traveling all over the place. I am a type of person who can do everything that makes my partner happy. Understanding other people's personality is not a big deal form me because I can easily adjust on what they want without sacrificing my happiness.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hannaDating Prospect manjulDating Prospect perfectlyimperfectDating Prospect stevanusrizalDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect reginaDating Prospect denisDating Prospect circelaDating Prospect sashaDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect annDating Prospect di4144Dating Prospect juliannyDating Prospect solnce555Dating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect melinDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect kabonDating Prospect mircearoDating Prospect agnes