intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect andijavaDating Prospect inderDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect circelaDating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect andrepjDating Prospect lisaDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect aituarDating Prospect meltayDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect firuzaDating Prospect marinaDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect aliceDating Prospect kseniaDating Prospect alex7russiaDating Prospect sofie9636Dating Prospect annasea
Default Female Profile

shazzy2

39, female, single

Perth, Australia

looking for my soul mate

Hello my name is Sharon. am from a mix parent. grew up in France so i speak french . i am self employed. trying to start up my business here .I am a down to earth, fun, happy person. I was lucky enough to live overseas and travel through my twentys and now enjoy the simple things in life like being with friends, enjoying the beach, sunshine, festivals, arts, music, being outdoors, photography . BBQ's and keeping fit and healthy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Respectful

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect manjulDating Prospect dodyDating Prospect melDating Prospect denisDating Prospect mircearoDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect mannasDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect charbelDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect annDating Prospect neliaDating Prospect perfectlyimperfectDating Prospect valeraDating Prospect olegDating Prospect crucilynDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect debbie