body type... petite

Dating Prospect elchammasDating Prospect hannaDating Prospect tatyanaDating Prospect anastasiyaDating Prospect melDating Prospect ardiDating Prospect charbelDating Prospect stevanusrizalDating Prospect ekaterina1968gDating Prospect sofie9636Dating Prospect annDating Prospect irinaDating Prospect alexdonDating Prospect annahew23Dating Prospect eugeneDating Prospect sonyDating Prospect agnesDating Prospect juliannyDating Prospect solnce555Dating Prospect perfectlyimperfect
Default Female Profile

pat201

35, female, single

Angke, Indonesia

want a relationship

I am honest, intelligent, loyal, affectionate, and easy going, romantic, soft-spoken and sensual. I'm romantic, caring, I have been single, want someone to come into my life, for a true long term relationship, someone i can love & tolerate as i am warm, caring,kind, natural, down to earth, understanding .Not trying to blow my ego though, will leave the rest for you to decide.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sporting

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lisaDating Prospect wulanDating Prospect dodyDating Prospect adeniyiDating Prospect manjulDating Prospect helenDating Prospect debbieDating Prospect carolphuongvyDating Prospect galaDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect kabonDating Prospect natalyaDating Prospect alenaDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect umamDating Prospect yulechkaDating Prospect olgaDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect irina555Dating Prospect andrepj